6 Students selected for Writer's Workshop with N.D. Wilson

Posted on August 14, 2015

New Saint Andrews is delighted to announce that 2 freshman, 2 sophomores, 1 junior, and 1 senior have been selected to take part in the inaugural year-long Writers Workshop with N.D. Wilson.


Abigail Harken, Thomas Kay,  Isaac Waitman, Josh McCullough, Brianna Ruffato, and Kelsey Berends will meet with Mr Wilson twice a term for three hours throughout the school year.


Congratulations to these students and a big encouragement to all current students and potential 2016-17 freshman to watch out for details of when to put your names forward for next academic year’s workshop!

Back to the Connect Page
Share on Facebook Share by Email